Primary Sources
This is the "Sheets" page of the "OHS Social Studies Department" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

OHS Social Studies Department  

Last Updated: Nov 8, 2012 URL: http://ohslibguides.lcps.k12.nm.us/content.php?pid=147283 Print Guide RSS Updates

Sheets Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Newsbank

Contains newspapers from New Mexico.  Ask your librarian for a password.

 

Gale Database Resources

CLICK ON THE IMAGE BELOW TO GO TO ALL GALE DATABASES

Drug Web Resources

  • Center for Substance Abuse Treatment (CSAT)
    CSAT information includes information about treatment improvement protocols, technical assistance publications, and other CSAT publications. Information may be accessed from the following Web site:
  • ERIC
    The world’s largest source of education information, with more than 1 million abstracts of documents and journal articles on education research and practice. Coverage: 1966–present.
  • Information on Drugs and Alcohol (IDA)
    IDA contains scientific literature relating to alcohol- and substance-abuse prevention and sociological literature. Provides abstracts and bibliographic records.
  • MEDLINE
    PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, provides access to more than 12 million MEDLINE citations back to the mid-1960s and additional life-science journals. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full-text articles and other related resources.
 

More Drug Research Web Resources

 

Health Reference Center Database

 

ABC-CLIO Database

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip